Update on the Marc Wilson Trial 8/25

Stalling, stalling, stalling at every turn. Francys Johnson knows he does not have a case so he stalls, makes baseless objections and nonsensical motions. But the truth is coming out: Marc Wilson shot at the truck from behind and killed Haley Hutcheson. Today the GBI forensic medical examiner testified and Haley’s autopsy photos were shown in court. Haley’s family had to sit and endure that spectacle.

Later, out in the hall, Francys Johnson complained to all who listened that the judge was biased and was out to “railroad” his client. He looked over at me and told his retinue that when all of this is over he is going to sue me for defamation. To that I say: go for it. I welcome the chance to show in court what a low-down race hustler he is.

As a public figure, in order to show defamation he has to prove actual malice, deliberate falsehood presented as fact, at least negligence, and actual damages. I can back up everything I have ever posted about him, and even if I could not, he has not suffered any damages. Due to the Marc Wilson cash cow fed by several fund-raising sites, Johnson is as rich as ever.

He is using this racially charged case to grandstand and rake in the green. And when it’s all over, everyone will finally see him for what he is. And I have a few things to discuss about him with the court, the prosecutors, and the Georgia bar association.

More to come. Justice for Haley Hutcheson!

2 Comments

  1. Danny says:

    True enough he is a race hustler but I’ll just call it like I c it he is a corrupt individual and a racist to boot

    Like

  2. SOME LAWYERS ARE EVIL MONEY GRUBBING LIARS.

    Like

Leave a Comment